Moritius' Showcase

Interested in joining? Show off your skills here
Moritius
PT Modder

Moritius' Showcase

Post by Moritius »

It's the time for me to make my own showcase thread, as I'm there anyway working on some interiors for Lyithdonea (two of them are added to current alpha).

I've made (surprise) a small tomb. Entrance is outside of Balmora, near Silt Strider port.
Attachments
interior_showcase.ESP
(70.44 KiB) Downloaded 346 times
<ThomasRuz> A cleansing potion, with a nasty side-effect
<rotouns> Drain Spear 50 / 3600s
<ThomasRuz> We shall call it... the potion of impotency!

Moritius
PT Modder

Post by Moritius »

Hey, thanks for feedback. I wasn't sure what should I do, since there's no guide how to do interior showcase (or I can't find it). Y' know, I'm relatively new to such a big modding projects. I mean I never thought someday I will attempt to join.
So, there will be new file soon :).

Infragris
Project Administrator

Post by Infragris »

There should be a pretty solid guide for interior showcases on the Tamriel Rebuilt website somewhere. They just moved house, so you may have to look in their archive site.

Scamp
Lesser Daedra

Post by Scamp »

Hey Moritius,

Check this out. I have no idea why this is in the news section. We used to have a whole section dedicated to tutorials.

Moritius
PT Modder

Post by Moritius »

I'm not this type new user (after all I took part in some Polish modding competition and made some claims for ModTown 2015 :P) but thanks anyway - this part about lights is very useful :).

Edit///One screen of my WIP. Atm 126 objects.

[hsimg=]http://i.imgur.com/5rEMDVE.jpg[/hsimg]

Moritius
PT Modder

Post by Moritius »

A little teaser.
[hsimg=]http://i.imgur.com/yTC4Ka4.jpg[/hsimg]

Atm I'm like 2/3 done. Around tuesday I'll upload it. Probably.

Moritius
PT Modder

Post by Moritius »

You're right.

Anyway, I think it's finished. About interior fitting exterior... I think upper part is fitting but this exterior sucks :lol:.